Its ME


Lonely tree

On the path of life I walked with smile,

Got hurt got sabotage everything-everyone left me but smile,

 

I thought I had someone holding my hand

But then it was only me with my hand in hand

 

Promises are meant to be broken

Dreams are meant to be shattered

 

So I decided I won’t dream again

So I decided I won’t rely on promises again

 

No one would wipe my tears so it’s better to smile

No one would hold hand so it’s better not to whine

 

It was me it is me and it will be ME just ME

5 thoughts on “Its ME

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. hello!,I love your writing so so much! share we be in contact more about your post on AOL?
    I need an expert on this house to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

  3. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written
    by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  4. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot
    you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

Leave a Reply

