Word of Silence


My mom gave me a wisdom

one silence can defeat hundreds

 

My friends gave me suggestion

Break the silence one needs to be heard

 

 

My teachers joined the chorus

Being silent wont solve the purpose..

 

 

My boss gave me choice

work silently without raising the voice.

 

 

silence can have so much meaning never realized..

until now when i heard the word of silence so precise

 

 

Passing the day night under one roof across four wall

All we talk is silence… Silence with its own language

 

 

 

Silence with its own words silence with its own thought

Silence can hold you with in you, it can kill you within you..

 

 

Ironical but very true. The word of silence

 

We never heard it but we have heard it all..

Leave a Reply

